Delete Account

For account deletion, follow these steps:

  1. Launch the Plato app
  2. Tap the Profile image in the upper left hand corner
  3. Tap the Gear Icon
  4. Tap "Account"
  5. Tap Delete Account
  6. Follow the prompts on screen to permanently delete your account
  7. You will receive a confirmation email after deleting account if you have registered email with your account
  8. Wiat for 10 days for the account deletion to be processed
  9. All information regarding your account including registered email address, username, profile inventory, game history and message history will be deleted.

Please note that this cannot be undone.

We have updated the account deletion feature to include a 10-day wait period.

Once you have deleted the account within the app, please do not log into the account for 10 days while it is processing. Logging into the account before the wait period has ended will result in cancelling the deletion request.


STEP 1

Step 1


STEP 2

Step 2


STEP 3

Step 3